Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
New Zealand !
15 décembre 2010

Tana's interview by C.R french reporter !

C.R : Hello Tana, Since how long do you live in New Zealand ?

T : I was born in New Zealand in a little village near Wanaka but now i live in Wellington.

C.R : It's a very different way of life, isnt it?

T : It's true, but i estimate the both cultural aspects of my country. The traditional aspect than i find in my village near nature and in the heritage of my ancestors. In Wellington i have an other life, more modern, more occidental that the britanic colons have brought.

C.R : Since how long did Maori live in New Zealand ?

T : Since thousands of years.

C.R : It's interesting you can possess two cultures so oppposed !

T : Yes. I m very proud to be a maori and to have conserv their traditions.

C.R : Thank you for your evidence.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
New Zealand !
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité